Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Dethrow

Jennifer Dethrow

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dethrow
"Very helpful. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Willeum Boykin

Willeum Boykin

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willeum Boykin
"Got me the best price on car insurance"
Profile photo of William Lacy

William Lacy

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Lacy
"This guy is good. I strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Tamika L.

Tamika L.

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika L.
"Dave was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me with clarity. The best part is that I saved money."
Profile photo of Sherrie Wirth

Sherrie Wirth

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Wirth
"Personable and professional. Affordable and great coverage. Thanks for not being difficult."
Profile photo of Jermaine Bell

Jermaine Bell

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Bell
"Very professional, response time is great and diligent"
Profile photo of Dustin Kooy

Dustin Kooy

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Kooy
"Top notch service by a top notch guy. I feel confident when referring my clients to Vince and his team."
Profile photo of John A

John A

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John A
"Great guy. Very professional and personable!!"
Profile photo of Gerard Howard

Gerard Howard

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerard Howard
"Vince is very knowledgeable in his craft and very accommodating to getting you situated."
Profile photo of Howard J Moore

Howard J Moore

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard J Moore
"Excellent service and expertise!"
Profile photo of Zach Rohlfs

Zach Rohlfs

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Rohlfs
"🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 I had the pleasure of working with Drew Allen at Vince Clark - State Farm Insurance Agent to secure business insurance, and I must say that the experience was absolutely phenomenal. From start to finish, Drew provided exceptional service and went above and beyond to meet our insurance needs. I am more than satisfied with their expertise and professionalism. Drew's knowledge of the insurance industry was evident throughout the entire process. They took the time to thoroughly understand our business and its unique requirements. They patiently answered all our questions and explained the coverage options in a clear and concise manner. Drew's attention to detail was commendable, ensuring that we obtained the right coverage tailored to our specific needs. What truly set Drew apart was their commitment to customer service. They were responsive, prompt, and always available to address any concerns or queries we had. Their genuine care for our satisfaction was evident in every interaction. They took the time to listen to our concerns and provided thoughtful recommendations to help us make informed decisions. The entire experience with Vince Clark - State Farm Insurance Agent was seamless and hassle-free. Drew made the process easy to understand and navigate, saving us both time and effort. Their professionalism and dedication to their clients were truly remarkable. I highly recommend Drew Allen and Vince Clark - State Farm Insurance Agent to anyone in need of business insurance. Their expertise, exceptional service, and genuine care for their clients make them stand out in the insurance industry. Five stars all the way! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Felipe Aguilar

Felipe Aguilar

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Aguilar
"I have been a long time customer with state farm in California. Andre and his team always take care of me and my family. I needed insurance on my property in kankakee and my first go to is state farm. I was recommended to Vince and his team and Dave helped me out tremendously. He was patient with me and provided all the necessary information to make the decison on selecting the right insurance coverage for me. His customer service was above and beyond. Customer service like his is the reason I stay with state farm. Thank you for always taking care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Angela N Jones

Angela N Jones

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela N Jones
"Excellent customer service! I got home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Trevor Kuntz

Trevor Kuntz

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Kuntz
"Very respectful and polite, broke down everything to me. Emailed me everything I wanted to know. Answered every question I had."
Profile photo of Grace Binner

Grace Binner

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Binner
"Awesome place! Very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of madison hunt

madison hunt

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by madison hunt
"April provides great service and is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Abi p.

Abi p.

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abi p.
"April was beyond helpful!"
Profile photo of LaVerne Iaccino

LaVerne Iaccino

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaVerne Iaccino
"Great, professional, courteous agents."
Profile photo of Michael Brown

Michael Brown

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brown
"Shady business practices stole money knowing that they could not insure me smdh"
Profile photo of Phylicia Murrell

Phylicia Murrell

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phylicia Murrell
"Great service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Treveon Jenkins

Treveon Jenkins

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Treveon Jenkins
"Super easy super friendly very convenient I would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Lance Miracle

Lance Miracle

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Miracle
"Saved me money...awesome service..."
Profile photo of Janessa Fogle

Janessa Fogle

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janessa Fogle
"Quick response and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Rodriguez

Eduardo Rodriguez

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service and above all, this branch has staff who help us in Spanish if necessary. I thought it was really great. 100% RECOMMENDED. Excellent customer service and above all this branch has staff who help us in Spanish if necessary I thought it was really great 100% RECOMMENDED (Original) Excelente atención a los clientes y sobre todo está sucursal cuenta con personal que nos ayuda en español si es necesario me pareció realmente genial 100% RECOMENDADO Excellent customer service and above all this branch has staff who help us in Spanish if necessary I thought it was really great 100% RECOMMENDED"
Profile photo of Jaime Perez

Jaime Perez

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Perez
"Excellent People and Outstanding Service!! Customer First is their priority. So excited that they have a Fluent Spanish Speaker April ( Abril) to help me and my Family and the Spanish Community. Thank you to all the State Farm Vince Clark Team!!"