Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vince Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vince Clark

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lauren Million

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Drew was amazing and he answered all my questions! I called asking for a quote (they were my first call) and their rates were awesome so I ended up going with them."

Gregory Thomas

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service, made it quick and easy for me to get the insurance that I wanted! These guys are very good at their job."

Preston Fillmore

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best in the business. Drew is a great rep and I’ll be going through him and State Farm for the foreseeable future. Great communication and attitude"

Maurice Mccraney

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been great help. They are all ways understanding. There team make having insurance easy and they put forth the extra effort to assure their customers get everything they need to keep them and there love ones safe and secure. Great job we love you State Farm !!!"

Tammi Curtis

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent(Dave) was very helpful and was very patient to answer all the questions I had and didn't have. Dave is a keeper. DO NOT LOSE HIM!!!"

Dee Cole

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and reasonable rates for auto/homeowners insurance."

Jose Miguel

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good Service! Great person"

Allison Mashek

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Doug was very cordial and understanding..OUTSTANDING customer service skills..Does NOT put customers under pressure into buying policies and very people oriented!! VERY OUTSTANDING!! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!! Helped me get a lower rate with a bundled policy than what I had before."

Casey Trudeau

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and thoroughly went over everything to find the best deal"

Marcos Gutierrez

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work and very good customer service. (Original) Excelente trabajo y muy bien servicio al cilente."

raul gaytan

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with!"

Kris Harris

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!!"

Kasandra Faulkner

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very informative, and patient with all my questions. He got better coverage for less than I was paying with my old insurance carrier of 9 years."

Vince Clark

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for choosing our Agency! We love servicing our local Bourbonnais customers!"

Dawn Hall-hill

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Dave at Vince Clark - State Farm Insurance Agency was awesome. He was very helpful answering all my questions regarding the best life insurance policy for my family. I truly appreciate all the help I received from this agency. Thanks Dave!"

Beverly Allen

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up with State Farm auto and home insurance. It was a pleasant experience. The agent was knowledgeable, very friendly and helpful with any questions I had. Would recommend asking for Drew Allen if planning on using this facility."

Kelli Burson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the great pleasure of speaking with Drew at Vince Clark's office today. He made the transition of home and auto policies painless and actually enjoyable. We look forward to dealing with a local insurance office again!! Drew was extremely knowledgeable and patient we truly appreciated his excellent customer service!!"

Itanya Green

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"In getting a quote Drew made my day with great service. Greatly appreciate it!"

Austin Parks

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to school with Vince. His staff was very professional and friendly and answered all questions I had extremely well."

J MafiosoVEVO

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend everyone to come get insured by state farm, helped me get car insurance as low as $90 monthly, couldn't ask for a better price !! Will continue to get insured here! ask for Marily when coming in she'll help you get insured correctly !!"

Chavo Rosas

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency"

Julian Uriostegui

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"An excellent service and excellent team especially State Farm agent Marily Ojeda, she’s the best and is nice and does everything she can do too ensure the quality."

Juan Ojeda

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service By Marily Ojeda! Went there to get insurance on my vehicles and she attended me quick and easy!"

Tim Uphoff

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked Drew Allen for quotes on auto and received them almost immediately. Great service."

Terri Mosley

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detailed answers to my questions,nice people 😊"